Guangdong guangzhidian lighting Co., Ltd. الصمام بركة الضوء,في الهواء الطلق بقيادة تجمع الضوء,IP68 بقيادة تجمع الضوء

18W في الهواء الطلق IP68 بقيادة تجمع الضوء

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    أدني كمية الطلب: 50 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GZD-UW-C

Control: Steady/DMX512

Dimension: φ215*221MM

Body Material: Stainless Steel+tempered Glass

Light Source: High Power LED

Power: 18W

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12pcs / carton ، أبيض مربع الداخلية + مربع أصفر الخارجي

إنتاجية: 50000

علامة تجارية: GZD

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: جيانغمن ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3000/day

رمز النظام المنسق: 9405409000

ميناء: Jiangmen

وصف المنتج

18W في الهواء الطلق IP68 بقيادة تجمع الضوء

إضاءة بركة LED GZD-UW-C التي يمكن استخدامها في عدد من تطبيقات الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق وتحت الماء ، بما في ذلك إضاءة المسابح ، إضاءة النافورة ، إضاءة الشلال ، إضاءة الربيع ، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية ، أو أي تطبيق يتطلب مصباح LED RGB مقاوم للماء والغاطس ودائم ضوء. مع غلاف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 وغطاء زجاجي مقوى 4 مم ، هذا المنتج دائم بما يكفي لتحمل أي تطبيق تحت الماء. ساعات العمر 50،000 ساعة واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفضة الجهد تجعل هذا المنتج ضروريًا لأي مشروع إضاءة خارجية.

عرض المنتج

led underwater light

IP68 LED underwater light

product details-underwater light-C

تأثير الإضاءة

الصمام الألوان المتاحة في الأبيض ، أبيض دافئ ، أحمر ، أزرق ، أخضر ، الخ. ويمكن أن تكون ثابتة أو باهتة أو تحت تحكم DMX 512.

led under water light lighting effect

الرسم المنتج

underwater light-C

ضمان

Led Wall Washer Warranty

سوف نقدم ضمان لمدة سنتين لمنتجاتنا. وسيتم تقديم بدائل مجانية إذا كانت التجهيزات مكسورة في حالة الطبيعة خلال فترة الضمان. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا خبرة عشر سنوات في مجالات الإضاءة ، وسوف يقدم مهندسنا من ذوي الخبرة المشورة المهنية لمشروعك في الهواء الطلق. التشاور الخاص بك على حل الإضاءة هو موضع ترحيب.


الوضعية

project case

معلومات الشركة

قوانغدونغ غوانغ زهي ديان شركة الإضاءة ، المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2009 ، هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للإضاءة LED المهنية المتخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وتسويق أنواع مختلفة من الإضاءة LED. يقع المصنع في التكنولوجيا الفائقة واحد ، مدينة جيانغمن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وتبلغ مساحتها 8000 متر مربع. كشركة تصنيع LED في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لدينا سلسلة مختلفة من إضاءة LED الداخلية والخارجية بما في ذلك: سلسلة LED الجدار غسالة ، سلسلة ضوء حديقة الصمام ، سلسلة ضوء LED أنبوب ، سلسلة ضوء سبوت LED ، سلسلة ضوء LED عالية خليج إلخ. يمكن تطبيق منتجاتنا في مجالات مشاريع الإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق ، ومشاريع الإضاءة التجارية والصناعية LED ، ومشاريع إضاءة المدينة LED الخ مع شعار الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر ، ونوعية المنتجات مستقرة ، وأفضل خدمات ما بعد البيع ، والصدق والمسؤولية ، وقد قوانغدونغ قوانغ تشى ديان تصبح رائدة في صناعة الإضاءة LED في الصين. لقد حققنا بالفعل العديد من المشاريع ، ومشروعنا النموذجي هو songhan Lake Science and Technology Park في DongGuan Sheraton Grand Hotel في Chongqing. زخرفة الصحافة تشنغدو ، وهلم جرا. االلتزام بـ] التطوير المستمر ، التطوير املستدام ، الجودة أوالً [1] كفلسفة شركتنا كحائط باعتبارها حماية البيئة باعتبارها مهمتنا. سوف نستمر في االعتماد على R & C مستقل ، ونؤكد على جودة المنتج والخدمة الممتازة بعد البيع.


تضيء العالم الذي تعيشون فيه ، وتوفير الطاقة لدينا. مرحبا بكم في غوانغ زهي ديان!

company information-2

معرض

Outdoor Lighting Exhibition

لقد حضرنا معرض هونج كونج للإضاءة في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، وحصلنا على ردود فعل كبيرة والثناء لتصميمنا ، هذا العام ، وسوف ننتقل إلى معرض الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق المهنية --- معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي والخارجي للتكنولوجيا الخفيفة ، أي محلي في معرض آسيا الدولي ، مطار هونغ كونغ الدولي ، جزيرة لانتاو. معلومات كشك ورسالة دعوة سيصدر قريبا. عادل من 26 إلى 29.Oct.

التعليمات

1.س: هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

ج: نحن مصنع. نحن مسؤولون عن تصميم وإنتاج مصابيح LED.


2.س: أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟ كيف يمكنني زيارة هناك؟

a: لدينا مصنع يقع في التكنولوجيا الفائقة واحد ، مدينة جيانغمن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا!


3 موك: كيف تفعل المصنع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟

a: "الجودة هي الأولوية" ، من المواد إلى الإنتاج ، جميع الإجراءات تحت نظام رقابة صارمة على الجودة.


4.س: ما هو خط المنتج الرئيسي؟

a: ونحن أساسا إنتاج الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق ، بما في ذلك ضوء الفيضانات أدت ، أدى ارتفاع خليج ، أدى ضوء الشارع ، أدى الجدار غسالة ، بقعة ضوء أدى ، أدى ضوء تحت الماء.


5.س: طريقة الدفع التي تقبلونها؟
a: نحن نقبل t / t (نقل البرقية) ويسترن يونيون. مطلوب إيداع 30 ٪ قبل الإنتاج. يجب دفع رصيد 70٪ قبل التسليم. ولكن بالنسبة للطلب أقل من 3000 دولار أمريكي ، نفضل أن تدفع بالكامل قبل الإنتاج لتجنب مضاعفة رسوم الشحن من كلا الجانبين.

صورة المنتج
  • 18W في الهواء الطلق IP68 بقيادة تجمع الضوء
  • 18W في الهواء الطلق IP68 بقيادة تجمع الضوء
  • 18W في الهواء الطلق IP68 بقيادة تجمع الضوء
  • 18W في الهواء الطلق IP68 بقيادة تجمع الضوء
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Angela Wong
    Ms. Angela Wong
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Guangdong guangzhidian lighting Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Angela Wong Ms. Angela Wong
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angela Wong Ms. Angela Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangdong guangzhidian lighting Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Led Landscape Lighting > Led Underwater Light > 18W outdoor IP68 led pool light

18W outdoor IP68 led pool light
18W outdoor IP68 led pool light
18W outdoor IP68 led pool light
18W outdoor IP68 led pool light

18W outdoor IP68 led pool light

Payment Type: T/T
Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GZD-UW-C

    Control: Steady/DMX512

    Dimension: φ215*221MM

    Body Material: Stainless Steel+tempered Glass

    Light Source: High Power LED

    Power: 18W

Additional Info

    Packaging: 12pcs/carton, inner white box+yellow outer box

    Productivity: 50000

    Brand: GZD

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: jiangmen, guangdong, China

    Supply Ability: 3000/day

    HS Code: 9405409000

    Port: Jiangmen

Product Description

18W outdoor IP68 led pool light

LED pool light GZD-UW-C that can be used in a number of outdoor and underwater lighting applications including pool lighting, fountain lighting, waterfall lighting, spring lighting, landscape lighting, or any application that requires a waterproof, submersible and durable RGB LED Light. With 304 stainless steel housing and 4mm tempered glass cover this product is durable enough to withstand any under water application. The 50,000 lifetime hours and low voltage power consumption make this product a must have for any outdoor lighting project.

Product showing

led underwater light

IP68 LED underwater light

product details-underwater light-C

Lighting effect

LED color available in white,warmwhite,red,blue,green,etc. And can be in steady,dimming,or under DMX 512 control.

led under water light lighting effect

Product drawing

underwater light-C

Warranty

Led Wall Washer Warranty

We will offer two-year warranty for our products. Free replacements will be offered if fixtures broken in nature condition during warranty. Besides, we have ten years experience on lighting fields, our experienced engineer will provide professional advise for your outdoor project. Your consultation on lighting solution is welcome.


Application

project case

Company information

Guangdong Guang zhi Dian Lighting Co,.Ltd. was established in 2009, is one of the professional LED lighting manufacturer which specialized in the design, development, production and marketing of various kinds of LED lighting. Factory is located in High-tech one, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province, and with an area of 8000 square meters. As a worldwide LED manufacture, we have various series of indoor and Outdoor Led Lighting including: Led Wall Washer series, LED garden light series, LED tube light series, Led Spot Light series, Led High Bay Light series etc. Our products could be applied in the fields of indoor and outdoor lighting projects, LED commercial and industrial lighting projects, LED city lighting projects etc. With the banner of constant technology innovation, stable product quality, best after- sales service, honesty and responsibility, Guangdong Guang Zhi Dian has become the pioneer of LED lighting industry in China. We had already fulfilled many projects, our typical project is songshan Lake Science and Technology Park in DongGuan Sheraton Grand Hotel in Chongqing. Chengdu Press decoration, and so on. Adhering to the [Continuous improvement, Sustained development, Quality first|" as our company philosophy as wall as taking environmental protection as our mission. We will keep on devoting to independent R&C, lay stress on product quality and excellent after- sales service.


Lighting up your world, saving our energy. Welcome to Guang Zhi Dian!

company information-2

Exhibition

Outdoor Lighting Exhibition

We had attended HK Lighting Fair in the past few years, and had obtained a great feedback and praise for our fixture design, this year,we will move to the professional outdoor lighting fair---Hong Kong International Outdoor and Tech Light expo.,which local in Asia International Expo, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau Island. Booth information and invitation letter will come out soon. Fair from 26th to 29th.Oct.

FAQ

1.Q: Are you a factory or trading company?

A: We are a factory. We are in charge of designing and producing led lights.


2.Q: Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?

A: Our factory is located in High-tech one, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province. Warmly welcome to visit us!


3.Q: How does your factory do regarding quality control?

A: " Quality is priority", from materials to production, all procedure are under strict quality controlling system.


4.Q:What is your main product line?

A:We mainly produce outdoor lighting, including Led Flood Light, Led High Bay, Led Street Light, led wall washer, led spot light, Led Underwater Light.


5.Q:Which payment method do you accept?
A:We accept T/T (telegraphic transfer) and western union. 30% deposit is required before production. The 70% balance needs to be paid before delivery. But for order below 3000USD, we prefer you pay in full before production to avoid twice handling charges of both sides.

Looking for ideal Led Pool Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Outdoor Led Pool Light are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of IP68 Led Pool Light. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Led Landscape Lighting > Led Underwater Light

Send Inquiry

Angela Wong

Ms. Angela Wong

Email:

angelawong@gzd-lighting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-3255370

Fax:86-750-2637972

Mobile Phone:+8613672863066

Email:angelawong@gzd-lighting.com

Address:No.74,Longxi Road,Jianghai high-tech zone, Jiangmen, Guangdong