Guangdong guangzhidian lighting Co., Ltd. خليج عالية الإضاءة لاعبا اساسيا,في الهواء الطلق عالية خليج الخفيفة لاعبا اساسيا,150W High Bay Light Fixture
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > إضاءة صناعية بقيادة > ادى ufo هاي باي > 150W في الهواء الطلق عالية خليج الخفيفة لاعبا اساسيا

150W في الهواء الطلق عالية خليج الخفيفة لاعبا اساسيا

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    أدني كمية الطلب: 50 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GZD-UFO-150W

Light Source: 2835/3030 SMD Led

Control: Steady

Body Material: Aluminum+PC Cover

Package: 8pcs/CTN

Power: 150W

Dimension: φ450*330

درجة حرارة اللون: ابيض ناصع

مصباح هيئة المواد: الألومنيوم

قوة: 150W

فترة الحياة: ≥50000H

مستوي رقم التعريف الألكتروني: IP65

شهادة: CE, بنفايات

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 8pcs / CTN 540 * 540 * 470

إنتاجية: 50000

علامة تجارية: GZD

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: جيانغمن ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3000/day

رمز النظام المنسق: 9405409000

ميناء: Jiangmen

وصف المنتج

150W في الهواء الطلق عالية خليج الخفيفة لاعبا اساسيا

تنتج وحدات SMD 3030 LED أكثر من 100 شمعة لكل واط - وفر أكثر باستخدام وحدة واط منخفضة. مكونات الدرجة الممتازة تجعل من هذا الطراز الصناعي LED High Bay أو Warehouse Light. أسلوب 'UFO' الجديد هو أحدث تقنيات LED ، أكثر تعقيدًا دون التضحية بالأداء. توقف عن استبدال مصابيح Halide المعدنية أو HID أو CFL القديمة باستخدام مصباح UFO High Bay الجديد. الألومنيوم الإسكان مع التكنولوجيا العالية الحرارة بالوعة حماية سائق الصمام. يضمن تبديد الحرارة الأفضل مدة أطول لحياة LED وسلامتها. عدسة اكريليك. IP65 للماء لجميع الظروف. يمكن تطبيقها على نطاق واسع للمكتبات ، ورشة العمل ، المطاعم ، المركز الرياضي ، قاعات العرض.

عرض المنتج

150W high bay light


150W UFO high bay light


outdoor LED UFO high bay light

waterproof UFO high bay light


إن عملية تثبيت المبرد بالزعانف والزعانف ، المثبتة بشكل أساسي في مجموعة القوالب ، تحتوي على العديد من القطع ، مع وجود فجوة محددة سلفا بين الزعانف المجاورة ، ويمكن إدخال الزعانف فقط في قالب التموضع ، والزعنفة واللكمة خطأ في وجود خندق القاع المتاخمة ، والموجودة في المعدات المعدنية ، وتأثير معدات ختم في الوقت نفسه ، الجزء الخلفي من لوحة القاعدة ، زعنفة التثبيت توطيد. من خلال تنفيذ العملية المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن توفير طريقة تثبيت الختم بشكل أفضل من المبرد الموجود لتقليل فقدان كسر قالب التشكيل بشكل فعال وتحسين دقة وجودة المنتج بشكل كبير.

ضمان

Led Wall Washer Warranty

سوف نقدم ضمان لمدة سنتين لمنتجاتنا. وسيتم تقديم بدائل مجانية إذا كانت التجهيزات مكسورة في حالة الطبيعة خلال فترة الضمان. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا خبرة عشر سنوات في مجالات الإضاءة ، وسوف يقدم مهندسنا من ذوي الخبرة المشورة المهنية لمشروعك في الهواء الطلق. التشاور الخاص بك على حل الإضاءة هو موضع ترحيب.


الوضعية

project case

معلومات الشركة

قوانغدونغ غوانغ زهي ديان شركة الإضاءة ، المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2009 ، هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للإضاءة LED المهنية المتخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وتسويق أنواع مختلفة من الإضاءة LED. يقع المصنع في التكنولوجيا الفائقة واحد ، مدينة جيانغمن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وتبلغ مساحتها 8000 متر مربع. كشركة تصنيع LED في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لدينا سلسلة مختلفة من إضاءة LED الداخلية والخارجية بما في ذلك: سلسلة LED الجدار غسالة ، سلسلة ضوء حديقة الصمام ، سلسلة ضوء LED أنبوب ، سلسلة ضوء سبوت LED ، سلسلة ضوء LED عالية خليج إلخ. يمكن تطبيق منتجاتنا في مجالات مشاريع الإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق ، ومشاريع الإضاءة التجارية والصناعية LED ، ومشاريع إضاءة المدينة LED الخ مع شعار الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر ، ونوعية المنتجات مستقرة ، وأفضل خدمات ما بعد البيع ، والصدق والمسؤولية ، وقد قوانغدونغ قوانغ تشى ديان تصبح رائدة في صناعة الإضاءة LED في الصين. لقد حققنا بالفعل العديد من المشاريع ، ومشروعنا النموذجي هو songhan Lake Science and Technology Park في DongGuan Sheraton Grand Hotel في Chongqing. زخرفة الصحافة تشنغدو ، وهلم جرا. االلتزام بـ] التطوير المستمر ، التطوير املستدام ، الجودة أوالً [1] كفلسفة شركتنا كحائط باعتبارها حماية البيئة باعتبارها مهمتنا. سوف نستمر في االعتماد على البحث والتطوير املستقل ، ونؤكد على جودة املنتج والخدمة الممتازة بعد البيع.


تضيء العالم الذي تعيشون فيه ، وتوفير الطاقة لدينا. مرحبا بكم في غوانغ زهي ديان!

company information-2

معرض

Outdoor Lighting Exhibition

لقد حضرنا معرض هونج كونج للإضاءة في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، وحصلنا على ردود فعل كبيرة والثناء لتصميمنا ، هذا العام ، وسوف ننتقل إلى معرض الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق المهنية --- معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي والخارجي للتكنولوجيا الخفيفة ، أي محلي في معرض آسيا الدولي ، مطار هونغ كونغ الدولي ، جزيرة لانتاو. معلومات كشك ورسالة دعوة سيصدر قريبا. عادل من 26 إلى 29.Oct.

التعليمات

1.س: هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

ج: نحن مصنع. نحن مسؤولون عن تصميم وإنتاج مصابيح LED.


2.س: أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟ كيف يمكنني زيارة هناك؟

a: لدينا مصنع يقع في التكنولوجيا الفائقة واحد ، مدينة جيانغمن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا!


3 موك: كيف تفعل المصنع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟

a: "الجودة هي الأولوية" ، من المواد إلى الإنتاج ، جميع الإجراءات تحت نظام رقابة صارمة على الجودة.


4.س: ما هو خط المنتج الرئيسي؟

a: ونحن أساسا إنتاج الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق ، بما في ذلك ضوء الفيضانات أدت ، أدى ارتفاع خليج ، أدى ضوء الشارع ، أدى الجدار غسالة ، بقعة ضوء أدى ، أدى ضوء تحت الماء.


5.س: طريقة الدفع التي تقبلونها؟
a: نحن نقبل t / t (نقل تلغرافي) و ويسترن يونيون. مطلوب إيداع 30 ٪ قبل الإنتاج. يجب دفع رصيد 70٪ قبل التسليم. ولكن بالنسبة للطلب أقل من 3000 دولار أمريكي ، نفضل أن تدفع بالكامل قبل الإنتاج لتجنب مضاعفة رسوم الشحن من كلا الجانبين.

صورة المنتج
  • 150W في الهواء الطلق عالية خليج الخفيفة لاعبا اساسيا
  • 150W في الهواء الطلق عالية خليج الخفيفة لاعبا اساسيا
  • 150W في الهواء الطلق عالية خليج الخفيفة لاعبا اساسيا
  • 150W في الهواء الطلق عالية خليج الخفيفة لاعبا اساسيا
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Angela Wong
    Ms. Angela Wong
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Guangdong guangzhidian lighting Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Angela Wong Ms. Angela Wong
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angela Wong Ms. Angela Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangdong guangzhidian lighting Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Led Industrial Lighting > Led UFO High Bay > 150W outdoor high bay light fixture

150W outdoor high bay light fixture
150W outdoor high bay light fixture
150W outdoor high bay light fixture
150W outdoor high bay light fixture

150W outdoor high bay light fixture

Payment Type: T/T
Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GZD-UFO-150W

    Light Source: 2835/3030 SMD Led

    Control: Steady

    Body Material: Aluminum+PC Cover

    Package: 8pcs/CTN

    Power: 150W, 150W

    Dimension: φ450*330

    Color Temperature: Pure White

    Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

    Lifespan: ≥50000H

    IP Rating: IP65

    Certification: CE, RoHS

Additional Info

    Packaging: 8pcs/CTN 540*540*470

    Productivity: 50000

    Brand: GZD

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: jiangmen, guangdong, China

    Supply Ability: 3000/day

    HS Code: 9405409000

    Port: Jiangmen

Product Description

150W outdoor High Bay Light fixture

SMD 3030 LED modules produce over 100 Lumens per watt - Save even more by using a lower watt unit. Premium grade components make this an industrial grade Led High Bay or Warehouse Light. New 'UFO style' is the latest in LED technology, more compact without sacrificing performance. Stop replacing old Metal Halide, HID or CFL bulbs with the new UFO High Bay LED light. Aluminum Housing with high tech Heat Sink protect the LED Driver. Better Heat dissipation ensures longer LED life and safety. Acrylic lens. IP65 Waterproof for all conditions. Can be widely applied for libraries, workshop, restaurants, sport center, exhibition halls.

Product showing

150W high bay light


150W UFO high bay light


outdoor LED UFO high bay light

waterproof UFO high bay light


Plate and fin radiator riveting process, mainly installed in the mold fixture, fin group contains many pieces, with a predetermined gap between adjacent fins, and the fins can be just inserted into the positioning mould, the fin and the punch is wrong with having a trench bottom adjacent, and positioned in metallurgical equipment, stamping equipment impact at the same time, the back of the base plate, fin riveting consolidation. Through the implementation of the above process, a stamping riveting method better than an existing radiator can be provided to effectively reduce the breaking loss of the forming die and greatly improve the precision and quality of the product.

Warranty

Led Wall Washer Warranty

We will offer two-year warranty for our products. Free replacements will be offered if fixtures broken in nature condition during warranty. Besides, we have ten years experience on lighting fields, our experienced engineer will provide professional advise for your outdoor project. Your consultation on lighting solution is welcome.


Application

project case

Company information

Guangdong Guang zhi Dian Lighting Co,.Ltd. was established in 2009, is one of the professional LED lighting manufacturer which specialized in the design, development, production and marketing of various kinds of LED lighting. Factory is located in High-tech one, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province, and with an area of 8000 square meters. As a worldwide LED manufacture, we have various series of indoor and Outdoor Led Lighting including: Led Wall Washer series, LED garden light series, LED tube light series, Led Spot Light series, Led High Bay Light series etc. Our products could be applied in the fields of indoor and outdoor lighting projects, LED commercial and industrial lighting projects, LED city lighting projects etc. With the banner of constant technology innovation, stable product quality, best after- sales service, honesty and responsibility, Guangdong Guang Zhi Dian has become the pioneer of LED lighting industry in China. We had already fulfilled many projects, our typical project is songshan Lake Science and Technology Park in DongGuan Sheraton Grand Hotel in Chongqing. Chengdu Press decoration, and so on. Adhering to the [Continuous improvement, Sustained development, Quality first|" as our company philosophy as wall as taking environmental protection as our mission. We will keep on devoting to independent R&C, lay stress on product quality and excellent after- sales service.


Lighting up your world, saving our energy. Welcome to Guang Zhi Dian!

company information-2

Exhibition

Outdoor Lighting Exhibition

We had attended HK Lighting Fair in the past few years, and had obtained a great feedback and praise for our fixture design, this year,we will move to the professional outdoor lighting fair---Hong Kong International Outdoor and Tech Light expo.,which local in Asia International Expo, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau Island. Booth information and invitation letter will come out soon. Fair from 26th to 29th.Oct.

FAQ

1.Q: Are you a factory or trading company?

A: We are a factory. We are in charge of designing and producing led lights.


2.Q: Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?

A: Our factory is located in High-tech one, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province. Warmly welcome to visit us!


3.Q: How does your factory do regarding quality control?

A: " Quality is priority", from materials to production, all procedure are under strict quality controlling system.


4.Q:What is your main product line?

A:We mainly produce outdoor lighting, including Led Flood Light, led high bay, Led Street Light, led wall washer, led spot light, Led Underwater Light.


5.Q:Which payment method do you accept?
A:We accept T/T (telegraphic transfer) and western union. 30% deposit is required before production. The 70% balance needs to be paid before delivery. But for order below 3000USD, we prefer you pay in full before production to avoid twice handling charges of both sides.

Looking for ideal High Bay Light Fixture Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Outdoor High Bay Light Fixture are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 150W High Bay Light Fixture. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Led Industrial Lighting > Led UFO High Bay

Send Inquiry

Angela Wong

Ms. Angela Wong

Email:

angelawong@gzd-lighting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-3255370

Fax:86-750-2637972

Mobile Phone:+8613672863066

Email:angelawong@gzd-lighting.com

Address:No.74,Longxi Road,Jianghai high-tech zone, Jiangmen, Guangdong