Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Angela Wong Ms. Angela Wong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Guangdong guangzhidian lighting Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Освещение Ландшафта Сид > Уличный Свет Сид

Уличный Свет Сид

Категория продукта Уличный Свет Сид, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Уличный Свет Сид, Солнечный Уличный Свет поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Светодиодный Уличный Светильник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Солнечные уличные Светы СИД напольные системы

    Солнечные уличные Светы СИД напольные системы

    • марка: Guangzhidian

    • Подробности Упаковки: 5pcs в коробку,G. W.:9 кг,Размер упаковки:550*465*320ММ

    • Способность поставки: 3500-4000pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Солнечные уличные Светы СИД напольные системы Наша Солнечная система водить уличного освещения поставляется в комплекте с все-в-одном солнечной энергии сборки размера для выполнения указанных солнечные приспособления освещения в соответствии с требованиями клиентов. Наш инженер-конструктор системы мощность,...

    • Открытый солнечный свет сада уличный свет

    Открытый солнечный свет сада уличный свет

    • марка: Guangzhidian

    • Подробности Упаковки: 5pcs в коробку,G. W.:9 кг,Размер упаковки:550*465*320ММ

    • Способность поставки: 3500-4000pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Открытый солнечный свет сада уличный свет Напольный Солнечный уличный свет водить с 7 Вт/5В polocrystalline кремниевых солнечных панелей, в долгий срок службы и высокую скорость солнечного преобразования. Питание от солнечной энергии, нет необходимости в электрической розетке и не требуются провода, легкий для...

    • Солнечной Powered пейзаж открытый город уличные фонари

    Солнечной Powered пейзаж открытый город уличные фонари

    • марка: Guangzhidian

    • Подробности Упаковки: 5pcs в коробку,G. W.:9 кг,Размер упаковки:550*465*320ММ

    • Способность поставки: 3500-4000pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Солнечной Powered пейзаж открытый город уличные фонари Наши солнечные уличные Светы солнечной энергии, нет электрической розетки не требуется, кабель питания не требуется.Уличный свет Корпус изготовлен из погодоустойчивого материала ABS. Хорошо для ландшафтного наружного использования. Солнечный приведенный в действие...

Китай Уличный Свет Сид Поставщики

Наш светодиодный уличный свет все в одном солнечном дизайн,уличный свет является продуктом интегрированной конструкции с источником света Сид, батарея лития большой емкости, моно-кристаллические солнечные панели,которые имеют высокий коэффициент преобразования солнечной энергии преобразовывать в электричество. Интегрированный солнечный уличный свет сохраняет больше энергии со встроенным микроволновым датчиком, этот датчик дает дорогу к власти вниз/Дим до 30% экономии энергии батареи, когда никто не вокруг.Когда кто-то или что подходы к в пределах нескольких ног, датчик будет принести свет обратно до 100%, создавая безопасную зону, полную света.Этот продукт превосходно подходит для сельских дорог,городских улиц,садов,детских площадок,дворов,подъездов,парков,вилл,ворота,стол и т. д..

Отправить Запрос

Angela Wong

Ms. Angela Wong

Электронная Почта:

angelawong@gzd-lighting.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0750-3255370

Fax:86-750-2637972

Мобильный Телефон:+8613672863066

Электронная Почта:angelawong@gzd-lighting.com

Адрес Компании :No.74,Longxi Road,Jianghai high-tech zone, Jiangmen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.gzdlighting.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angela Wong Ms. Angela Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangdong guangzhidian lighting Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Led Landscape Lighting > Led Street Light

Led Street Light

Product categories of Led Street Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Street Light, Solar Street Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Street Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Solar LED Street Lights outdoor system

    Solar LED Street Lights outdoor system

    • Brand: Guangzhidian

    • Packaging: 5PCS per carton,G.W.:9kg,Package size:550*465*320MM

    • Supply Ability: 3500-4000pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Solar LED Street Lights outdoor system Our Solar LED Street Lighting system comes complete with all in one solar power assembly sized to run the specified solar lighting fixture accordingly to the requirements set by the customers Our engineer design the system by the power consumed by the fixture and available sun...

    • Outdoor Solar LED Garden Street Lights

    Outdoor Solar LED Garden Street Lights

    • Brand: Guangzhidian

    • Packaging: 5PCS per carton,G.W.:9kg,Package size:550*465*320MM

    • Supply Ability: 3500-4000pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Outdoor Solar LED Garden Street Lights Outdoor Solar LED Street light is with 7W 5V polocrystalline silicon solar panel in long working life and High solar conversion rate Powered by solar energy no need electrical outlet and no wire required easy for installation Led Light is in white color long working life span...

    • Solar Powered Landscape outdoor city street lights

    Solar Powered Landscape outdoor city street lights

    • Brand: Guangzhidian

    • Packaging: 5PCS per carton,G.W.:9kg,Package size:550*465*320MM

    • Supply Ability: 3500-4000pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Solar Powered Landscape outdoor city street lights Our Solar street lights is solar powered no electrical outlet is required and no power cable is needed Street light housing is made of weather resistant ABS material Good for landscape outdoor use Solar powered street light is capturing the energy from the sun to...

China Led Street Light Suppliers

Our Led Street Light is all in one solar design,street light is the product integrated design with led light source, high capacity lithium battery, mono-crystalline solar panel,which have the higher conversion rate for the solar energy convert into electricity. The integrated Solar Street Light saves more energy with its built-in microwave sensor, this sensor allows the street to power down/dim to 30% power saving battery energy when no-one is around.When anyone or anything approaches to within several feet, the sensor will bring the light back to 100% creating a safe area full of light.This product are perfectly used for rural roads,city streets,gardens,playgrounds,courtyards,entrances,parks,villas,gates,laneways etc..

Send Inquiry

Angela Wong

Ms. Angela Wong

Email:

angelawong@gzd-lighting.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-3255370

Fax:86-750-2637972

Mobile Phone:+8613672863066

Email:angelawong@gzd-lighting.com

Address:No.74,Longxi Road,Jianghai high-tech zone, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.gzdlighting.com